ACV, when made from organic apples and is unheated, unfiltered and unpasteurized, is full of beneficial enzymes, pectin, and trace minerals. Here’s exactly how to naturally take care of your body (and home!) with this simple, inexpensive, and safe product. Mix 2 teaspoons of apple cider vinegar with 1/4 cup of water. Swish it around in your mouth for 15 to 20 seconds and then spit out. Or, you can swallow it if you want to receive the other health benefits of consuming apple cider vinegar. The important thing to note is that you will immediately need to brush your teeth after each use of the apple cider vinegar mouthwash. ACV is an acid and will need to be rinsed away after use! My morning routine: I drink 1 tablespoon of ACV in 2 tablespoons of water after a quick gargle. I follow that with 1 teaspoon of raw honey, then I do my oil pull. ACV is a great treatment for people with oily skin, acne, scars, dark spots, and milia. I started applying this directly to some dark spots on my face with a cotton swab morning and night. I’m seeing the results rather quickly! While there is little scientific evidence of apple cider vinegar as a wart treatment, it has long been used for this type of treatment, as the vinegar has an ability to burn the infected skin (similar to salicylic acid3). And the anecdotal evidence is well understood: My dear friend is currently doing this exact trick, and we are both amazed at how quickly his wart has fallen off!

How To Use Apple Cider Vinegar Every Day - 17How To Use Apple Cider Vinegar Every Day - 21How To Use Apple Cider Vinegar Every Day - 10